Ingredients

Milk ingredients, modified milk ingredients, sugar/glucose-fructose, mono- & diglycerides, guar gum, xanthan gum, carrageenan, locust bean gum, salt, vegetable oils, coconut oil, modified starches, dextrose, soy protein isolate, sodium phosphate, flavour, colour, monosodium glutemate. Contains wheat, tartrazine, annatto, sulphites, beta carotene. May contain traces of nuts and peanuts.

Nutritional Label

Keso Ice Cream Nutritional Label

Allergy Information
  • It’s Ice Cream; of course it contains dairy!
  • Our premium ice cream base does not contain eggs or egg whites.
  • Certain flavours include ingredients that contain eggs and gluten (such as the cookies in Cookies & Cream).
  • All products may contain traces of nuts. We do not operate a nut-free manufacturing facility.
  • Other allergens present in our facility and may be present in our products include soy, sulphites
  • Whey powder is Kosher and Halal
  • Mono and diglycerides are plant based.